SO ERREICHEN SIE UNS

KONTAKT

IHRE SES ANSPRECHPARTNER

Head of Leasing
Hans-Dieter Girlinger

Tel.: +43 662 4471-0
leasing@ses-european.com

Head of Center Management
Christoph Andexlinger

Tel.: +43 662 4471-0
centermanagement@ses-european.com

Head of Marketing
Beatrix Marvan

Tel.: +43 662 4471-0
marketing@ses-european.com

Head of Facility Management
Andreas Mittendorfer

Tel.: +43 662 4471-0
facilitymanagement@ses-european.com

Head of Development
Alexander Eck

Tel.: +43 662 4471-0
development@ses-european.com

Head of Public Relations
Verena Wegscheider

Tel.: +43 662 4471-0
presse@ses-european.com

Head of Human Resources
Claudia Knoblechner

Tel.: +43 662 4471-0
karriere@ses-european.com

Head of Asset Management
Johannes Köth

Tel.: +43 662 4471-0
assetmanagement@ses-european.com

Head of Architecture and Design
Christof Egger

Tel.: +43 662 4471-0
architecture@ses-european.com

Head of Construction
Josef Aspalter

Tel.: +43 662 4471-0
construction@ses-european.com

Head of Quality Management
Velimir Filipovic

Tel.: +43 662 4471-0
qualitymanagement@ses-european.com

Head of Property Administration
Jürgen Clement

Tel.: +43 662 4471-0
propertyadministration@ses-european.com

Head of Controlling
Stephan Claus

Tel.: +43 662 4471-0
controlling@ses-european.com

Head of Legal Department
Verena Mitteregger-Rieder

Tel.: +43 662 4471-0
legal@ses-european.com

Lage & Anreise

SES Spar European Shopping Centers GMBH

Söllheimer Straße 4, 5020 Salzburg
Tel.: +43 (0) 662 4471
office@ses-european.com

AUF GOOGLE MAPS ANZEIGEN