How to reach us

CONTACT

YOUR SES CONTACT

Head of Leasing
Hans-Dieter Girlinger

Phone: +43 662 4471-0
leasing@ses-european.com

Head of Center Management
Christoph Andexlinger

Phone: +43 662 4471-0
centermanagement@ses-european.com

Head of Marketing
Beatrix Marvan

Phone: +43 662 4471-0
marketing@ses-european.com

Head of Facility Management
Andreas Mittendorfer

Phone: +43 662 4471-0
facilitymanagement@ses-european.com

Head of Development
Alexander Eck

Phone: +43 662 4471-0
development@ses-european.com

Head of Public Relations
Claudia Streitwieser-Schinagl

Phone: +43 662 4471-0
presse@ses-european.com

Head of Human Resources
Claudia Knoblechner

Phone: +43 662 4471-0
karriere@ses-european.com

Head of Asset Management
Johannes Köth

Phone: +43 662 4471-0
assetmanagement@ses-european.com

Head of Architecture and Design
Christof Egger

Phone: +43 662 4471-0
architecture@ses-european.com

Head of Construction
Josef Aspalter

Phone: +43 662 4471-0
construction@ses-european.com

Head of Quality Management
Velimir Filipovic

Phone: +43 662 4471-0
qualitymanagement@ses-european.com

Head of Property Administration
Jürgen Clement

Phone: +43 662 4471-0
propertyadministration@ses-european.com

Head of Controlling
Stephan Claus

Phone: +43 662 4471-0
controlling@ses-european.com

Head of Legal Department
Verena Mitteregger-Rieder

Phone: +43 662 4471-0
legal@ses-european.com

LOCATION & DIRECTIONS

SES SPAR EUROPEAN SHOPPING CENTERS GMBH

Söllheimer Straße 4, 5020 Salzburg
Tel.: +43 (0) 662 4471
office@ses-european.com

SHOW ON GOOGLE MAPS